Skip To Main Content

SBDM Council

The Temple Hill Elementary School Based Decision Making Council (SBDM) will meet the third Monday of every month in the office conference room at 5:00.  This council makes very important decisions for our school with student instruction being the main charge of this group.  The members are listed below:

Cory Edwards - Chairman

Sabrina Ellis - Teacher

Jourdan Branstetter- Teacher

Kali Coffey - Teacher

 Amanda Meek- Teacher

Ashley Thompson- Parent

Ashley Norris - Parent

Rashya McGowan- Parent